Station II: Jesus Accepts His Cross

via-02.jpg

 Chakra: Sacral/Navel   Concern: Emotions, Desires  

Illusion: I am Empty    Revelation: I am Guided                                                     

Desire is our most powerful tool, and  our map through this journey. We experience the most difficulty when we repress and oppose our gut instincts. Our desires are our energetic GPS, and following this inner voice is the most direct  path to fulfilling our destiny.

Meditation: Happiness is my birthright. My desires propel me forward on the path I agreed to walk.    

Leave a Reply

